Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Noah Mull

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Noah Mull

4.9 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Fazio

Jason Fazio

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and very professional. I would highly recommend using Noah Mull and his team for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katie Hazinakis

Katie Hazinakis

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah was quick to assist me with transferring our auto insurance over to Ohio. He was also very helpful with combing my husband and I’s insurance all while saving us over $100.00 a month! So happy with the service that was given."
Profile photo of robert dean

robert dean

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. Always there if you need them"
Profile photo of Jeff Haynes

Jeff Haynes

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, awesome customer service, and highly recommend stopping here for future insurance"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Merryman

Elizabeth Merryman

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Emily for helping us with are insurance thank you ."
Profile photo of raymond merryman

raymond merryman

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Emily was the best thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Randall Miller

Randall Miller

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with service, very nice people. Excellent group of people. I’m very happy"
Profile photo of Michael Bumgardner

Michael Bumgardner

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing service!"
Profile photo of Emily Debnar

Emily Debnar

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people to deal with. Great insurance prices."
Profile photo of Annie

Annie

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at this office are so friendly and helpful they made my claim filing process very easy and straightforward when my car got rocketed from its parking space into my neighbors yard in the middle of the night! 10/10 would recommend State Farm to anyone 😌"
Profile photo of Emma Blair

Emma Blair

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah provided excellent service! He had everything under control and provided me with a level of detail about my claim that even the autoshop was impressed. I wouldn't hesitate to call Noah and his team with my car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marilyn Mull

Marilyn Mull

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah made my bundle of home/auto effortless!"
Profile photo of Matt Ball

Matt Ball

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kayla Mull

Kayla Mull

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working environment, amazing people and exceptional service! Also, an amazing office greeter!"
Profile photo of Annie Smith

Annie Smith

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Noah and his team provide excellent service! I know I can reach him with just a phone call and can get any answers to my questions without waiting long periods of time. They also have a cute dog that's likely to be in their office! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Skariot

Nicholas Skariot

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly with a casual atmosphere. Noah explained everything with great detail but not in confusing insurance terms."
Profile photo of Gerald Williams

Gerald Williams

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good insurance, good people."
Profile photo of Matthew Taylor

Matthew Taylor

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Noah is a close personal friend of mine and he has always been extremely trustworthy and dependable. I have referred him to several friends and he is a remarkable young professional asset to Wheeling!"
Profile photo of Janice Crupe

Janice Crupe

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to file a claim and he was very quick to respond and faxed the appropriate forms to the collision center and the rental car company."
Profile photo of Luke Fetsko

Luke Fetsko

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Braden Swift

Braden Swift

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I first inquired about homeowners and ended walking out of there as a home and auto client, great helpful staff and most importantly saved me $120 a MONTH collectively"
Profile photo of Joel Jarrett

Joel Jarrett

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"This was my first experience with State Farm and I HIGHLY suggest checking them out. Noah was very helpful explaining different policies and rates to get me the best deal."
Profile photo of Riley Schenk

Riley Schenk

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Noah was very helpful in explaining the policy I needed!"
Profile photo of Justin Walker

Justin Walker

March 23, 2020

3  out of  5
"prices are a little high but service was great."